Chinese VersionMESSAGEMAPCONTACT US

Welcome to browseJiangsu Bohong Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.website!

Jiangsu Bohong Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.

Broad and profoundHongda Yuanzhi

Support Hotline:15189315081

Contact
Hotline:0515-89898311

Contact:Mr. Zhang 15189315081

Add:Yancheng Chengnan Electrical and Mechanical Park

跳过导航链接Home > About

Jiangsu Bohong Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. was transformed from Yancheng Environmental Protection Machinery Factory into a limited company. Bohong is located in Yancheng, which enjoys the reputation of “the capital of the eastern wetland”. Yancheng is also an advantage of the National Environmental Protection Industrial Park, where the Yellow Sea is in the east and the lake is swinging in the west. The Xinchang Railway, Ningjingyan Expressway is extended from here, and the water, land and air transportation are convenient. Here Crane Beach, group deer Pentium, warm and hospitable customs, rich cultural heritage here, the beautiful and fertile Star of the North, so many domestic and foreign guests to forgotten. In order to respond to the National Belt and Road, the development of the Great Northwest, so that the northwest of the greater blue sky, the cloud is more white, the establishment of the Xinjiang branch.

The company's main products are dust removal equipment, desulfurization, denitrification equipment, three cylinder dryers, automation, electronic products, bags, cages and other accessories.

The company currently employs more than 160 people, of whom 39 are college and above engineering and technical personnel. There are 3 senior professional titles and 9 intermediate professional titles. The company employs three academicians as permanent consultants, Academician Hao Jiming of Tsinghua University, Yuan Liang, Academician of the Institute of Safety Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology, and Academician Li Can of Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences. A reasonable talent echelon has laid a good foundation for the company's scientific research, production and market development. The company focuses on the cooperation between production, education and research and has successively cooperated with the China Environmental Protection Industry Association Bag Dust Collecting Committee, Hefei University of Technology, China University of Mining and Technology, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Many research institutes such as Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology and Yancheng Institute of Technology have established long-term cooperative relationships, using high and new technology to solve key technical problems in the development of new products, and have a relatively complete talent team in research and development of new products and results incubators. .

The company pays attention to technological innovation and product innovation, vigorously promotes knowledge innovation, and strives to pursue the international advanced level. The company has obtained a number of invention patents and a number of utility model patents.

The company attaches great importance to brand building, adhering to the business philosophy of “big and profound, great talents and ambitions”, “focusing on the heart, being efficient at the line, inclusive of the width of the sea, morality over the mountain”, and dedication to the high quality products and perfect service for the majority of customers. . As always, the company adheres to the management principle of “persevering integrity, focusing on cooperation, continuous innovation, and aggressiveness” and is striving to build China’s first-class environmental protection technology and equipment.

英文版在线留言电子地图联系我们

欢迎浏览江苏博宏环保设备有限公司网站!

江苏博宏环保设备有限公司

博大精深 宏大远志信心 责任 合作

全国咨询热线:15189315081

联系博宏
全国服务热线:15189315081 16651569888

联系我们:张先生 15189315081

公司传真:0515-89898311

公司地址:盐城市城南机电园

跳过导航链接首页 > 关于我们

江苏博宏环保设备有限公司由盐城市环保机械厂改制成为有限公司,博宏公司位于享有“东方湿地之都”美誉的盐城。而且盐城作为国家环保产业园的优势,这里东依黄海,西枕湖荡,新长铁路,宁靖盐高速从这里延伸,水陆空交通便利。这里鹤舞滩涂,群鹿奔腾,热情好客的风土人情,这里文化底蕴丰富,美丽富饶的苏北之星,让很多国内外宾朋留连忘返。为了响应国家一带一路,开发大西北,让大西北的天更蓝,云更白,成立了新疆分公司。

公司主产品有除尘设备、脱硫、脱硝设备、三筒烘干机、自动化、电子产品、布袋、笼架等配件。

公司现有员工160余人,其中大专以上工程技术人员39人,拥有高级职称3人,中级职称9人。公司聘有三名院士作为常年顾问,清华大学郝吉明院士、中国矿业大学安全工程学院袁亮院士、中国科学院大连化学物理研究所李灿院士。合理的人才梯队为企业的科研、生产和市场开发奠定了良好的基础,公司注重产学研合作,先后与中国环境保护产业协会袋式除尘委员会、 合肥工业大学、中国矿业大学、南京航空航天大学、西安建筑科技大学、盐城工学院等多个科研院所建立了长期合作关系,利用高新技术解决新产品开发中的关键技术难题,在研究开发新产品、成果孵化方面具有一支比较完备的人才队伍。

公司注重技术创新、产品创新,大力推广知识创新,努力追求国际先进水平。公司已获得多项发明专利和多项实用新型专利。

公司十分注重品牌建设,秉承“博大精深、宏才伟志”,“专注于心,高效于行,包容宽于海,道德高于山”的经营理念,竭诚为广大顾客奉献优质的产品和完善的服务。公司一如既往,以“坚持诚信、注重合作、不断创新、积极进取”的管理方针,全力打造中国一流环保技术、设备。